Skip to content

Touch Typing Courses for Children, Teens, Students, DofE & Adults.

Upcoming Courses

Course Descriptions

Online and Face to Face Course Dates: Click on the button to book a course.

OCTOBER HALF TERM ONLINE COURSE (2 WKS AVAILABLE) (£210) 

Monday 17th – Friday 21st October

or

Monday 24th – Friday 28th October

9am-11am

 

 

AUTUMN TERM AFTER SCHOOL WEEKLY ONLINE  COURSE  (£210) (Mon or Wed)

10 week course 5.30- 6.30pm between the dates below:

Monday 3rd Oct – Monday 12th Dec. 

or

Wednesday 5th Oct – Wednesday 14th Dec.

 

NEW!

WINTER DofE AFTER SCHOOL

WEEKLY ONLINE COURSE  (£225) (Tues)


12 week course 5.30- 6.30pm between the dates below:


Tuesday 1st November - Tuesday 7th February 

(With a break for the Christmas holidays) 


NEW!

WINTER TERM AFTER SCHOOL WEEKLY ONLINE COURSE (£210) (Tues)

10 Week Course on a Tuesday 5.30-6.30pm

Tuesday 2nd November – Tuesday 24th January 

(with a break for Christmas, including some holiday homework)

AUTUMN TERM 5 WEEK ONLINE COURSE (£210)

Learn to Touch Type in 5 Weeks on a Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday 5.30-6.30pm. (chose two of the days) 

2 Sessions a week between Monday 31st October – Monday 5th December (no lesson running on Wed 9th November)

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY COURSES – 2 WEEKS AVAILABLE (£210)

Monday 19th – Friday 23rd December

or

Monday 2nd – Friday 6th January

9am-11am

 

Flexi Course Dates

DUKE OF EDINBURGH WEEKLY FLEXI COURSE (£195)

12 Consecutive Weeks – START NOW!

WEEKLY FLEXI COURSE (£195)

12 Consecutive Weeks – START NOW

OCTOBER HALF TERM FLEXI COURSE (£195)

Choose from the dates below for your 1 week, 10 day or 2 week Half Term Flexi Course.

Monday 17th October – Friday 3rd November 

ADULT/ STUDENT FLEXI COURSE (£195)

3 week course, start anytime & choose a timescale that suits you!

 

 

CHRISTMAS FLEXI COURSE (£195) 


DATES COMING SOON

DofE Course Dates

DUKE OF EDINBURGH WEEKLY FLEXI COURSE (£195)

12 Consecutive Weeks – START NOW!

NEW!

WINTER TERM DofE AFTER SCHOOL
WEEKLY ONLINE COURSE (£225)

12 week course 5.30 – 6.30pm between the dates below:

Tuesday 1st November – Tuesday 7th February 

(With a break for the Christmas holidays)

.